Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Faculty
Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.orst.edu
KIDD 362 | Instructor
Mary Beisiegel
mary.beisiegel@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 062 | (541) 737-8397
Assistant Professor
William Bogley William A. Bogley
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282A | (541) 737-5158
Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 048 | (541) 737-2609
Associate Professor
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 290 | Instructor
Robert M. Burton
bob@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368D | (541) 737-3073
Professor
Sara Clark
clarksa@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 008 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292 | (541) 737-4175
Assistant Professor
Benjamin Dalziel
Benjamin.Dalziel@oregonstate.edu
CORD 2005 | Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder M102 | (541) 737-4172
Assistant Professor
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296 | (541) 737-5171
Professor
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368E | (541) 737-1570
Professor
Wade Dillon
dillonwa@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 012 | Instructor
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A | (541) 737-5159
Professor
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282C | (541) 737-5155
Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A | (541) 737-5182
Professor
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310 | (541) 737-5157
Professor
Mary E. Flahive
flahive@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 060 | (541) 737-5146
Professor
Marie Franzosa
franzosm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 058 | Senior Instructor
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 056 | (541) 737-4894
Associate Professor
Ren Guo
guore@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 066 | (541) 737-4145
Assistant Professor
Charisse Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | (541) 737-5143
Instructor
Patricia Hale
halep@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 326 | Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 338 | Instructor
Tat Hatase
hataset@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 006 | Instructor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B | (541) 737-5150
Professor
Manny Hur, FCAS
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
OSU Portland Center, 707 SW Washington St. #500, Portland, OR | (541) 999-9859
Professional Actuary in Residence
Boris Iskra
iskrab@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Chris Jennings-Shaffer
jennichr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 312 | (541) 737-5165
Postdoctoral Scholar
Torrey Johnson
johnsotor@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 010 | Instructor
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 054 | (541) 737-5140
Instructor
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352 | (541) 737-5172
Assistant Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C | (541) 737-1379
Associate Professor
Elise Lockwood
lockwoel@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 064 | (541) 737-5164
Assistant Professor
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 348 | Senior Instructor
F. Patricia Medina
medinaf@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Anushaya Mohapatra
mohapata@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306 | (541) 737-8394
Postdoctoral Scholar
Chris Orum
orumj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258 | (541) 737-5111
Instructor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B | (541) 737-2021
Professor
David Pengelley
David.Pengelley@oregonstate.edu
Kidder 368 | Courtesy Faculty
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A | (541) 737-9847
Professor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC. | (541) 737-4946
Senior Instructor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363 | (541) 737-5179
Assistant Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B | (541) 737-5156
Professor
Juan M. Restrepo
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 046 | Professor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368 (for advising) and KIDD 292B (for teaching office hours)) | (541) 737-5170
Instructor
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Courtesy Faculty
Picture of Dan Rockwell Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 354 | Instructor
Stephen D. Scarborough
sscarbor@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 256 | (541) 737-5185
Senior Instructor
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C | (541) 737-5180
Professor
Nicole Seaders
seadersn@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 268 | Instructor
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286 | (541) 737-4686
Professor
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308 | (541) 737-5167
Associate Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368I | (541) 737-1596
Professor
Amber Vaughn
Amber.Vaughn@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 332 | Instructor
Edward C. Waymire
waymire@math.orst.edu
Kidd 113S | (541) 737-5186
Professor
Katy Williams
Katy.Williams@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 344 | Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292B | (541) 737-5170
Instructor