Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Faculty
Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.orst.edu
KIDD 362 | Instructor
Mary Beisiegel
mary.beisiegel@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 062 | (541) 737-8397
Assistant Professor
William A. Bogley
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282A | (541) 737-5158
Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 048 | (541) 737-2609
Associate Professor
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 290 | Senior Instructor
Sara Clark
clarksa@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 334 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292 | (541) 737-4175
Assistant Professor
Benjamin Dalziel
Benjamin.Dalziel@oregonstate.edu
CORD 2005 | Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder M102 | (541) 737-4172
Associate Professor
Raven Dean
deanra@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 086B | Instructor
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296 | (541) 737-5171
Professor
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368E | (541) 737-1570
Professor
Wade Dillon
dillonwa@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 268 | Instructor
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A | (541) 737-5159
Professor
Sarah A. Erickson
ericksos@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 260 | Instructor
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282C | (541) 737-5155
Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A | (541) 737-5182
Professor
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310 | (541) 737-5157
Professor
Mary E. Flahive
flahive@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 060 | (541) 737-5146
Professor
Marie Franzosa
franzosm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 058 | Senior Instructor
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 056 | (541) 737-4894
Associate Professor
Ren Guo
guoren@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 066 | (541) 737-4145
Associate Professor
Charisse Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 338 | Instructor
Tat Hatase
hataset@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 006 | Instructor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B | (541) 737-5150
Professor
Manny Hur, FCAS
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
OSU Portland Center, 707 SW Washington St. #500, Portland, OR | (541) 737-5134
Professional Actuary in Residence
Torrey Johnson
johnsotor@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 010 | Instructor
Dong-Seung Kang
kangd@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Courtesy Faculty
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 054 | (541) 737-5140
Senior Instructor
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352 | (541) 737-5172
Assistant Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C | (541) 737-1379
Professor
Giang Le
giangl@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 312 | Postdoctoral Scholar
Elise Lockwood
elise.lockwood@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 064 | (541) 737-5164
Assistant Professor
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 348 | Senior Instructor
Samantha McGee
Samantha.McGee@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 344 | Instructor
Reza Mollapourasl
mollapor@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 256 | Instructor
Chris Orum
orumj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258 | (541) 737-5111
Instructor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B | (541) 737-2021
Professor
David Pengelley
David.Pengelley@oregonstate.edu
Kidder 368 | Courtesy Faculty
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A | (541) 737-9847
Professor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC. | (541) 737-4946
Senior Instructor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363 | (541) 737-5179
Associate Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B | (541) 737-5156
Professor
Juan M. Restrepo,  Mathematics, with courtesy appointments in Statistics, EECS, and Physical Oceanography. Juan M. Restrepo
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 046 | (520) 990-4866
Professor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 008 / 128 | (541) 737-5170
Senior Instructor
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Courtesy Faculty
Charlie Robson
robsonc@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 012 | Instructor
Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 354 | Senior Instructor
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C | (541) 737-5180
Professor
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286 | (541) 737-4686
Professor
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308 | (541) 737-5167
Associate Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368I | (541) 737-1596
Professor
Katy Williams
Katy.Williams@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086A | Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 332 | (541) 737-8375
Instructor
Bin Zhang
zhangbi@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086B | Instructor
Aijun Zhang
zhangai@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306 | (541) 737-8394
Postdoctoral Scholar