OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY
Main Menu   Go to extras

You are here

People

Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Faculty
Aditya Adiredja
adiredja@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 344
Postdoctoral Scholar
Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.orst.edu
Kidd 342
Instructor
Peter Banwarth
banwartp@math.oregonstate.edu
SNELL 342
Instructor
Mary Beisiegel
beisiegm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 362
Assistant Professor
William A. Bogley
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282A
Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292
Associate Professor
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292B
Instructor
Robert M. Burton
bob@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368D
Professor
Sara Clark
clarksa@onid.orst.edu
E-Campus
Instructor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 290
Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 113R
Assistant Professor
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296
Professor
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368I
Professor
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A
Professor
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282C
Associate Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A
Professor
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310
Professor
Mary E. Flahive
flahive@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 370
Professor
Marie Franzosa
franzosm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 348
Senior Instructor
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352
Associate Professor
Ren Guo
guore@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 312
Assistant Professor
Charisse M. Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 326
Instructor
Dianne Hart
dkhart@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346
Senior Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 344
Instructor
Tatsuhiko Hatase
hataset@onid.orst.edu
Snell 344
Instructor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B
Professor
Thomas Humphries
humphrit@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 268
Postdoctoral Scholar
Manny Hur
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd
Professional Actuary in Residence
Boris Iskra
iskrab@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 349
Instructor
Torrey Johnson
johnsotor@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 346
Instructor
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 346
Instructor
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 354
Assistant Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C
Associate Professor
Elise Lockwood
lockwoel@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 338
Assistant Professor
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 332
Instructor
F. Patricia Medina
medinaf@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 349
Instructor
Anushaya Mohapatra
mohapata@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306
Postdoctoral Scholar
Chris Orum
orumj@onid.orst.edu
Snell 304B
Instructor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B
Professor
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A
Professor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.orst.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC.
Senior Instructor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363
Assistant Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B
Professor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368H
Instructor
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368
Courtesy Faculty
Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 347
Instructor
Stephen D. Scarborough
sscarbor@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 256
Senior Instructor
Keith Schloeman
keith.schloeman@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368
Instructor
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C
Professor
Julianne Schutfort
schutfoj@onid.orst.edu
SNEL 345
Instructor
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286
Professor
Steve Strand
strands@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 348
Instructor
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308
Associate Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368E
Professor
Veronika Vasylkivska
vasylkiv@math.oregonstate.edu
BEXL
Postdoctoral Scholar
Amber Vaughn
clarkam@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 350
Instructor
Edward C. Waymire
waymire@math.orst.edu
Kidd 113S
Professor
Kathryn Williams
williak4@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 350
Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.orst.edu
Kidd 292B
Instructor
Justyna P. Zwolak
letypka@physics.oregonstate.edu
WNGR 309
Instructor
Staff
Lisa Rogers
lisa.rogers@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368
Scheduling/Travel
Deanne Wilcox
deanne.wilcox@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368F
Office Manager
Emeritus
David CarterKidd 368
Emerita Professor
Barbara E. Edwards
edwards@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Betty Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Burton Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Francis Flaherty
flaherty@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Dennis J. Garity
garity@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282D
Emerita Professor
Ronald B. Guenther
guenth@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282D
Emerita Professor
John W. Lee
jwlee@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Lea F. Murphy
murphy@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Gary Musser
glmusser@cox.net
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Stuart Newberger
smnewberger@comcast.net
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Harold R. Parks
parks@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282D
Emerita Professor
Richard Schori
schori@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
J. Wolfgang SmithKidd 368
Emerita Professor
Donald C. Solmon
solmon@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Howard Wilson
howardw50@gmail.com
Kidd 368
Emerita Professor
Graduate
Nurideen Abubakari
abubakan@math.oregonstate.edu
STAG 402
Graduate
Gordon Amed Akudibillah
Akudibig@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 287
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hussain Al-Hammali
alhammah@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 314
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ali Hammood Al-Saedi
alsaedia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314
Graduate
Jesse Andrews
andrejes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Arnold-Roksandich
arnoldra@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Elisabeth Berg
berge@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Andrew Bernath
bernatha@onid.orst.edu
Statistics
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allan Boone
boonea@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charles Camacho
camachoc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Wen Chu
chuwe@onid.orst.edu
KIDD
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Timothy Costa
costat@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264
Graduate
Raven Dean
deanra@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hieu Do
doh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zheting Dong
dongzh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brandon Edwards
edwardbr@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 266
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Erickson
ericksos@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 330
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lucas Estabrook
estabrol@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
William Felder
felderw@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Eric Fleming
fleminge@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sharon Green
greensh@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Griffith
griffim4@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evan Hedlund
hedlunde@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dwight Holland
holladwi@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthew Keeling
keelinma@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dojin Kim
kimd@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 258
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jetjaroen Klangwang
klangwaj@math.oregonstate.edu
STAG 402
Graduate
Ching-Chia Ko
koch@onid.orst.edu
Wngr 332
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stephen Krughoff
krughofs@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sooie Hoe Loke
lokes@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 266
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Will Daniel Mayfield
mayfielw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leslie McDonald
mcdonles@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jason McClelland
mcclellj@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirk McDermott
mcdermki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Duncan McGregor
mcgregod@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ian McKay
mckayi@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ryan Melson
melsonr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jeffrey Monroe
monroej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 328
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas Morrill
morrillt@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Timothy Muller
mullert@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sayantika Nag
nagsa@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Victor Nava
navav@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chris Owens
owensc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Forrest Parker
parkerf@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Parr
parrd@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Abby Pekoske
pekoskea@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zackery Reed
reedzac@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Taslima Rehman
rehmant@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leela Richman
richmanl@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 368
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charlie Robson
robsonc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alex Root
rootal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Clarissa Rupp
ruppcl@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Puttha Sakkaplangkul
sakkaplp@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brian Sherson
shersonb@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dane Skinner
skinnerd@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 260
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naveen Somasunderam
somasunn@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 314
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Stacey
staceyal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emerald Stacy
stacye@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kaleinani Titcomb
titcombk@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 328
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mathew Titus
titusm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joe Umhoefer
umhoefej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lukas Zeller
zellerl@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD
Graduate Teaching Assistant