OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY
Main Menu   Go to extras

You are here

People

Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.orst.edu
Bexell 427 |
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296 | (541) 737-5171
Charlie Robson
robsonc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Faculty
Aditya Adiredja
adiredja@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 344 | (541) 737-5154
Postdoctoral Scholar
Peter Banwarth
banwartp@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 292B | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Mary Beisiegel
mary.beisiegel@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 362 | (541) 737-8397
Assistant Professor
William Bogley William A. Bogley
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282A | (541) 737-5158
Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292 | (541) 737-2609
Associate Professor
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
Bexell 434 | (541) 737-9268
Instructor
Robert M. Burton
bob@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368D | (541) 737-3073
Professor
Sara Clark
clarksa@onid.orst.edu
E-Campus | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 290 | (541) 737-4175
Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder M102 | (541) 737-4172
Assistant Professor
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108D | (541) 737-1570
Professor
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A | (541) 737-5159
Professor
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282C | (541) 737-5155
Associate Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A | (541) 737-5182
Professor
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310 | (541) 737-5157
Professor
Mary E. Flahive
flahive@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 370 | (541) 737-5146
Professor
Marie Franzosa
franzosm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 348 | (541) 737-9267
Senior Instructor
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352 | (541) 737-4894
Associate Professor
Ren Guo
guore@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 312 | (541) 737-4145
Assistant Professor
Charisse M. Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | (541) 737-1378
Instructor
Dianne Hart
dkhart@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | (541) 737-5143
Senior Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
Bexell 432 | (541) 737-5128
Instructor
Tatsuhiko Hatase
hataset@onid.orst.edu
Bexell 432 | (541) 737-5118
Instructor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B | (541) 737-5150
Professor
Thomas Humphries
humphrit@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 268 | (541) 737-5165
Postdoctoral Scholar
Manny Hur
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd | (541) 737-5134
Professional Actuary in Residence
Boris Iskra
iskrab@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 349 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Torrey Johnson
johnsotor@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 346 | (541) 737-5127
Instructor
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 346 | (541) 737-5140
Instructor
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 354 | (541) 737-5172
Assistant Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C | (541) 737-1379
Associate Professor
Elise Lockwood
lockwoel@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 338 | (541) 737-5164
Assistant Professor
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
Bexl 429 | (541) 737-7127
Instructor
F. Patricia Medina
medinaf@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 349 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Anushaya Mohapatra
mohapata@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306 | (541) 737-8394
Postdoctoral Scholar
Chris Orum
orumj@onid.orst.edu
Snell 347 | (541) 737-5111
Instructor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B | (541) 737-2021
Professor
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A | (541) 737-9847
Professor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.orst.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC. | (541) 737-4946
Senior Instructor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363 | (541) 737-5179
Assistant Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B | (541) 737-5156
Professor
Juan Restrepo
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 344 | Professor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292B | (541) 737-5170
Instructor
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Courtesy Faculty
Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 347 | (541) 737-5119
Instructor
Stephen D. Scarborough
sscarbor@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 256 | (541) 737-5185
Senior Instructor
Keith Schloeman
keith.schloeman@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C | (541) 737-5180
Professor
Julianne Schutfort
schutfoj@science.oregonstate.edu
Kelley Building 1103 | Instructor
Nicole Seaders
seadersn@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 345 | Instructor
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286 | (541) 737-4686
Professor
Nicholas Stevenson
nicholas.stevenson@math.oregonstate.edu
SNELL 344 | Instructor
Steve Strand Steve Strand
strands@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 348 | (541) 737-5110
Instructor
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308 | (541) 737-5167
Associate Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368E | (541) 737-5160
Professor
Veronika Vasylkivska
vasylkiv@math.oregonstate.edu
BEXL | (541) 737-5139
Postdoctoral Scholar
Amber Vaughn
Amber.Vaughn@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 350 | Instructor
Edward C. Waymire
waymire@math.orst.edu
Kidd 113S | (541) 737-5186
Professor
Kathryn Williams
Kathryn.Williams@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 350 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292B | (541) 737-8375
Instructor
Staff
Lisa Rogers
lisa.rogers@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-5133
Scheduling/Travel
Deanne Wilcox
deanne.wilcox@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368F | (541) 737-5135
Office Manager
Emeritus
David Carter
contact@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Barbara E. Edwards
edwards@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Betty Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Burton Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Francis Flaherty
flaherty@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Dennis J. Garity
garity@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282D | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Ronald B. Guenther
guenth@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282D | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
John W. Lee
jwlee@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Lea F. Murphy
murphy@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Gary Musser
glmusser@cox.net
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Stuart Newberger
smnewberger@comcast.net
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Harold R. Parks
parks@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282D | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Richard Schori
schori@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
J. Wolfgang SmithKidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Donald C. Solmon
solmon@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Howard Wilson
howardw50@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Graduate
Nurideen Abubakari
abubakan@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 304B | (541) 737-4686
Graduate
Gordon Amed Akudibillah
Akudibig@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 287 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hussain Al-Hammali
alhammah@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 314 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ali Hammood Al-Saedi
alsaedia@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 304B | (541) 737-4686
Graduate
Azhar Alhammali
alhammaz@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 287 | Graduate
Jesse Andrews
andrejes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Arnold-Roksandich
arnoldra@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bruno Barbosa
delimabb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Elisabeth Berg
berge@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirana Bergstrom
bergstrk@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Andrew Bernath
bernatha@onid.orst.edu
Statistics | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allan Boone
boonea@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charles Camacho
camachoc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Wen Chu
chuwe@onid.orst.edu
Snell 304B | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Timothy Costa
costat@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Research Assistant
Raven Dean
deanra@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hieu Do
doh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zheting Dong
dongzh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brandon Edwards
edwardbr@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 266 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Erickson
ericksos@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lucas Estabrook
estabrol@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Andrew Farrar
farrara@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
William Felder
felderw@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Eric Fleming
fleminge@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sharon Green
greensh@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Griffith
griffim4@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evan Hedlund
hedlunde@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dwight Holland
holladwi@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Huanqun Jiang
jiangh@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthew Keeling
keelinma@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dojin Kim
kimd@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 258 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jetjaroen Klangwang
klangwaj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 326 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Adam Korejwa
callahaa@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 332 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stephen Krughoff
krughofs@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Shaoshan Liao
liaosh@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 287 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sooie Hoe Loke
lokes@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 266 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Will Daniel Mayfield
mayfielw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leslie McDonald
mcdonles@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jason McClelland
mcclellj@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirk McDermott
mcdermki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Duncan McGregor
mcgregod@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ian McKay
mckayi@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ryan Melson
melsonr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jeffrey Monroe
monroej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 328 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas Morrill
morrillt@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Timothy Muller
mullert@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sayantika Nag
nagsa@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Victor Nava
navav@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chris Owens
owensc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Forrest Parker
parkerf@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Parr
parrd@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 342 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Abby Pekoske
pekoskea@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zackery Reed
reedzac@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Taslima Rehman
rehmant@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leela Richman
richmanl@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 287 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alex Root
rootal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 326 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Clarissa Rupp
ruppcl@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 342 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Puttha Sakkaplangkul
sakkaplp@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brian Sherson
shersonb@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dane Skinner
skinnerd@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 260 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naveen Somasunderam
somasunn@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 314 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Stacey
staceyal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emerald Stacy
stacye@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kaleinani Titcomb
titcombk@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 328 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mathew Titus
titusm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joe Umhoefer
umhoefej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lukas Zeller
zellerl@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 332 | (541) 737-4686
Graduate Teaching Assistant