Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Graduate
Nurideen Abubakari
abubakan@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
Hussain Al-Hammali
alhammah@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ali Hammood Al-Saedi
alsaedia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Azhar Alhammali
alhammaz@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 288 | Graduate Student
Jesse Andrews
andrejes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 266 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Arnold-Roksandich
arnoldra@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bruno Barbosa
delimabb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirana Bergstrom
bergstrk@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dionysus Birnbaum
birnbaud@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charles Camacho
camachoc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Timothy Costa
costat@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264 | Graduate Research Assistant
Kevin Cramer
cramekev@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hieu Do
doh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zheting Dong
dongzh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brandon Edwards
edwardbr@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 266 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Erickson
ericksos@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lucas Estabrook
estabrol@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
William Felder
felderw@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sharon Green
greensh@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Griffith
griffim4@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evan Hedlund
hedlunde@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dwight Holland
holladwi@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Huanqun Jiang
jiangh@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jetjaroen Klangwang
klangwaj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sandeep Koranne
korannes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
Stephen Krughoff
krughofs@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Micah Losee
loseem@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Yuge Lou
louy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
Will Mayfield
mayfielw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jason McClelland
mcclellj@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirk McDermott
mcdermki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Samantha McGee
Samantha.McGee@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Duncan McGregor
mcgregod@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264 | Graduate Research Assistant
Lida Bentz (Means)
meansl@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ryan Melson
melsonr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas Morrill
morrillt@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Forrest Parker
parkerf@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alexander Putnam
putnama@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zackery Reed
reedzac@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 330 | Graduate Research Assistant
James Rekow
rekowj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Renne
rennem@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ricardo Reyes-Grimaldo
reyesgrr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charlie Robson
robsonc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Puttha Sakkaplangkul
sakkaplp@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Choah Shin
shinc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Samantha Smith
smitsama@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naveen Sunderam
somasunn@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Katharine Stacey
staceyal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (406) 231-6463
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emerald Stacy
stacye@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kaleinani Titcomb
titcombk@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mathew Titus
titusm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joe Umhoefer
umhoefej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Christopher Watkins
watkinch@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
George Yancey
yanceyg@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hooman Zabeti
zabetih@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
John Zaheer
zaheerj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bin Zhang
zhangbi@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant