Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Graduate
Graduate
Nurideen Abubakari
abubakan@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 304B | Graduate
Ali Hammood Al-Saedi
alsaedia@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 304B | Graduate
Azhar Alhammali
alhammaz@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 304B | Graduate
Wen Chu
chuwe@onid.orst.edu
Snell 304B | Graduate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Gordon Amed Akudibillah
Akudibig@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 287 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hussain Al-Hammali
alhammah@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jesse Andrews
andrejes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Arnold-Roksandich
arnoldra@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bruno Barbosa
delimabb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Elisabeth Berg
berge@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirana Bergstrom
bergstrk@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allan Boone
boonea@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charles Camacho
camachoc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Raven Dean
deanra@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hieu Do
doh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zheting Dong
dongzh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brandon Edwards
edwardbr@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 266 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Erickson
ericksos@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lucas Estabrook
estabrol@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Andrew Farrar
farrara@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
William Felder
felderw@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Eric Fleming
fleminge@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Garmat
garmatd@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 287 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sharon Green
greensh@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Griffith
griffim4@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evan Hedlund
hedlunde@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dwight Holland
holladwi@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Huanqun Jiang
jiangh@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthew Keeling
keelinma@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dojin Kim
kimd@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 258 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jetjaroen Klangwang
klangwaj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 326 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Adam Korejwa
callahaa@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 332 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stephen Krughoff
krughofs@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Shaoshan Liao
liaosh@onid.oregonstate.edu
BEXL | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sooie Hoe Loke
lokes@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 266 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Will Mayfield
mayfielw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leslie McDonald
mcdonles@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jason McClelland
mcclellj@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirk McDermott
mcdermki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ian McKay
mckayi@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ryan Melson
melsonr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jeffrey Monroe
monroej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas Morrill
morrillt@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Timothy Muller
mullert@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sayantika Nag
nagsa@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Victor Nava
navav@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chris Owens
owensc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Forrest Parker
parkerf@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Parr
parrd@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Abby Pekoske
pekoskea@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Taslima Rehman
rehmant@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leela Richman
richmanl@onid.orst.edu
Kidd 287 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Peter Rise
risep@onid.oregonstate.edu
BEXL 337 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charlie Robson
robsonc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alex Root
rootal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 326 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Puttha Sakkaplangkul
sakkaplp@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brian Sherson
shersonb@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dane Skinner
skinnerd@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naveen Somasunderam
somasunn@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Katharine Stacey
staceyal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (406) 231-6463
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emerald Stacy
stacye@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108E | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kaleinani Titcomb
titcombk@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mathew Titus
titusm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joe Umhoefer
umhoefej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lukas Zeller
zellerl@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 332 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
Timothy Costa
costat@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264 | Graduate Research Assistant
Duncan McGregor
mcgregod@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264 | Graduate Research Assistant
Zackery Reed
reedzac@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Research Assistant