Robert M. Burton
bob@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368D | Emeritus Professor
David CarterKidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Barbara E. Edwards
edwards@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | Emerita Professor
Betty Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | Emerita Professor
Burton Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Francis Flaherty
flaherty@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Dennis J. Garity
garity@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 044 | Emeritus Professor
Ronald B. Guenther
guenth@math.orst.edu
Kidd 044 | Emeritus Professor
John W. Lee
jwlee@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Lea F. Murphy
murphy@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | Emerita Professor
Gary Musser
glmusser@cox.net
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Stuart Newberger
smnewberger@comcast.net
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Harold R. Parks
parks@math.orst.edu
Kidd 044 | Emeritus Professor
Richard Schori
schori@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
J. Wolfgang Smith
math_office@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Donald C. Solmon
solmon@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor
Edward C. Waymire
waymire@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 113S | Emeritus Professor
Howard Wilson
howardw50@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | Emeritus Professor