Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Faculty
Postdoctoral Scholar
Aditya Adiredja
adiredja@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 334 | (541) 737-5154
Postdoctoral Scholar
Thomas Humphries
humphrit@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 268 | (541) 737-5165
Postdoctoral Scholar
Anushaya Mohapatra
mohapata@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306 | (541) 737-8394
Postdoctoral Scholar
Instructor
Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.orst.edu
Bexell 427 | Instructor
Peter Banwarth
banwartp@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 292B | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
Bexell 434 | Instructor
Sara Clark
clarksa@onid.orst.edu
E-Campus | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Wade Dillon
dillonwa@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 344 | Instructor
Charisse Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | (541) 737-5143
Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
Bexell 432 | (541) 737-5128
Instructor
Tatsuhiko Hatase
hataset@onid.orst.edu
Bexell 432 | Instructor
Boris Iskra
iskrab@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 349 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Torrey Johnson
johnsotor@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 346 | (541) 737-5127
Instructor
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 346 | (541) 737-5140
Instructor
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
Bexl 429 | (541) 737-7127
Instructor
F. Patricia Medina
medinaf@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 349 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Chris Orum
orumj@onid.orst.edu
Snell 347 | (541) 737-5111
Instructor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292B | (541) 737-5170
Instructor
Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 347 | (541) 737-5119
Instructor
Keith Schloeman
keith.schloeman@math.oregonstate.edu
Off Campus | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Julianne Schutfort
schutfoj@science.oregonstate.edu
Kelley Building 1103 | Instructor
Nicole Seaders
seadersn@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 345 | Instructor
Nicholas Stevenson
nicholas.stevenson@math.oregonstate.edu
SNELL 344 | Instructor
Steve Strand Steve Strand
strands@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 348 | (541) 737-5110
Instructor
Amber Vaughn
Amber.Vaughn@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 350 | Instructor
Kathryn Williams
Kathryn.Williams@math.oregonstate.edu
Snell 350 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292B | (541) 737-5170
Instructor
Assistant Professor
Mary Beisiegel
mary.beisiegel@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 362 | (541) 737-8397
Assistant Professor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 290 | (541) 737-4175
Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder M102 | (541) 737-4172
Assistant Professor
Ren Guo
guore@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 312 | (541) 737-4145
Assistant Professor
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 354 | (541) 737-5172
Assistant Professor
Elise Lockwood
lockwoel@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 338 | (541) 737-5164
Assistant Professor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363 | (541) 737-5179
Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292 | (541) 737-2609
Associate Professor
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282C | (541) 737-5155
Associate Professor
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352 | (541) 737-4894
Associate Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C | (541) 737-1379
Associate Professor
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308 | (541) 737-5167
Associate Professor
Professor
Robert M. Burton
bob@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368D | (541) 737-3073
Professor
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296 | (541) 737-5171
Professor
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108D | (541) 737-1570
Professor
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A | (541) 737-5159
Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A | (541) 737-5182
Professor
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310 | (541) 737-5157
Professor
Mary E. Flahive
flahive@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 370 | (541) 737-5146
Professor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B | (541) 737-5150
Professor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B | (541) 737-2021
Professor
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A | (541) 737-9847
Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B | (541) 737-5156
Professor
Juan M. Restrepo
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 344 | (541) 737-5139
Professor
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C | (541) 737-5180
Professor
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286 | (541) 737-4686
Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368E | (541) 737-5160
Professor
Edward C. Waymire
waymire@math.orst.edu
Kidd 113S | (541) 737-5186
Professor
Senior Instructor
Marie Franzosa
franzosm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 348 | (541) 737-9267
Senior Instructor
Dianne Hart
dkhart@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | (541) 737-5143
Senior Instructor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.orst.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC. | (541) 737-4946
Senior Instructor
Stephen D. Scarborough
sscarbor@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 256 | (541) 737-5185
Senior Instructor
Professional Actuary in Residence
Manny Hur
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
OSU Portland Center, 707 SW Washington St. #500, Portland, OR | (541) 999-9859
Professional Actuary in Residence
Courtesy Faculty
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Courtesy Faculty
Visiting Professor
Anatoly Yambartsev
yambarta@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C | Visiting Professor