Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Graduate
Nurideen Abubakari
abubakan@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
Ali Hammood Al-Saedi
alsaedia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Azhar Alhammali
alhammaz@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 264 | Graduate Student
Michael Allen
allenm3@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jesse Andrews
andrejes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 266 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Arnold-Roksandich
arnoldra@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alicia Arrua
arruaa@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bruno Barbosa
delimabb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lida Bentz
meansl@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lisa Bigler
biglerli@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dionysus Birnbaum
birnbaud@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brady Bowen
bowenbr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brett Calhoon
calhoonb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charles Camacho
camachoc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kevin Cramer
cramekev@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zheting Dong
dongzh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Erickson
ericdani@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Erickson
ericksos@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
William Felder
felderw@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dallas Foster
fostdall@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Diana Gonzalez
gonzadia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dwight Holland
holladwi@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alireza Hosseinkhan
hosseina@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Wasamon Jantai
jantaiw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
Andrew Jensen
jensena5@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | (720) 275-7755
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Huanqun Jiang
jiangh@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jetjaroen Klangwang
klangwaj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sandeep Koranne
korannes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
Stephen Krughoff
krughofs@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Micah Losee
loseem@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Yuge Lou
louy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
Darren Marotta
marottad@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Will Mayfield
mayfielw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jason McClelland
mcclellj@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kirk McDermott
mcdermki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Samantha McGee
Samantha.McGee@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas Morrill
morrillt@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sebastián Naranjo Álvarez
naranjos@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Moayad Odeh
odehm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
Forrest Parker
parkerf@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 324 | Graduate Student
Alexander Putnam
putnama@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zackery Reed
reedzac@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 330 | Graduate Research Assistant
Michael Renne
rennem@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ricardo Reyes Grimaldo
reyesgrr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charlie Robson
robsonc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Puttha Sakkaplangkul
sakkaplp@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Branwen Schaub
schaubb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Choah Shin
shinc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 264 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Samantha Smith
smitsama@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naveen Somasunderam
somasunn@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Katharine Stacey
staceyal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (406) 231-6463
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emerald Stacy
stacye@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mathew Titus
titusm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joe Umhoefer
umhoefej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
George Yancey
yanceyg@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ayse Yiltekin
yiltekia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Student
Hooman Zabeti
zabetih@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
John Zaheer
zaheerj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bin Zhang
zhangbi@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Faculty
Hussain Al-Hammali
alhammah@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 053 | Instructor
Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.orst.edu
KIDD 362 | Instructor
Mary Beisiegel
mary.beisiegel@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 062 | (541) 737-8397
Assistant Professor
William A. Bogley
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282A | (541) 737-5158
Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 048 | (541) 737-2609
Associate Professor
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 290 | Senior Instructor
Robert M. Burton
bob@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368D | (541) 737-3073
Professor
Sara Clark
clarksa@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 334 | (541) 737-4686
Instructor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292 | (541) 737-4175
Assistant Professor
Benjamin Dalziel
Benjamin.Dalziel@oregonstate.edu
CORD 2005 | Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder M102 | (541) 737-4172
Associate Professor
Raven Dean
deanra@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 268 | (541) 713-6196
Instructor
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296 | (541) 737-5171
Professor
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368E | (541) 737-1570
Professor
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A | (541) 737-5159
Professor
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.orst.edu
Kidd 282C | (541) 737-5155
Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A | (541) 737-5182
Professor
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310 | (541) 737-5157
Professor
Mary E. Flahive
flahive@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 060 | (541) 737-5146
Professor
Marie Franzosa
franzosm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 058 | Senior Instructor
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 056 | (541) 737-4894
Associate Professor
Sharon Green
greensh@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 012 | Instructor
Ren Guo
guoren@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 066 | (541) 737-4145
Assistant Professor
Charisse Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 338 | Instructor
Tat Hatase
hataset@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 006 | Instructor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B | (541) 737-5150
Professor
Manny Hur, FCAS
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
OSU Portland Center, 707 SW Washington St. #500, Portland, OR | (541) 737-5134
Professional Actuary in Residence
Chris Jennings-Shaffer
jennichr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 312 | (541) 737-5165
Postdoctoral Scholar
Torrey Johnson
johnsotor@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 010 | Instructor
Dong-Seung Kang
kangd@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Courtesy Faculty
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 054 | (541) 737-5140
Instructor
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352 | (541) 737-5172
Assistant Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C | (541) 737-1379
Associate Professor
Elise Lockwood
elise.lockwood@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 064 | (541) 737-5164
Assistant Professor
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 348 | Senior Instructor
Chris Orum
orumj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258 | (541) 737-5111
Instructor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B | (541) 737-2021
Professor
David Pengelley
David.Pengelley@oregonstate.edu
Kidder 368 | Courtesy Faculty
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A | (541) 737-9847
Professor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC. | (541) 737-4946
Senior Instructor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363 | (541) 737-5179
Assistant Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B | (541) 737-5156
Professor
Juan M. Restrepo,  Mathematics, with courtesy appointments in Statistics, EECS, and Physical Oceanography. Juan M. Restrepo
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 046 | (520) 990-4866
Professor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 008 / 128 | (541) 737-5170
Senior Instructor
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Courtesy Faculty
Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 354 | Instructor
Stephen D. Scarborough
sscarbor@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 256 | (541) 737-5185
Senior Instructor
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C | (541) 737-5180
Professor
Brian Sherson
shersonb@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 256 | Instructor
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286 | (541) 737-4686
Professor
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308 | (541) 737-5167
Associate Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368I | (541) 737-1596
Professor
Amber Vaughn
Amber.Vaughn@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 332 | Instructor
Edward C. Waymire
waymire@math.orst.edu
Kidd 113S | (541) 737-5186
Professor
Katy Williams
Katy.Williams@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 344 | Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 332 | (541) 737-8375
Instructor
Aijun Zhang
zhangai@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306 | (541) 737-8394
Postdoctoral Scholar
Staff
Lisa Rogers
lisa.rogers@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-5133
Scheduling/Travel
Deanne Murray
deanne.murray@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368F | (541) 737-5135
Office Manager
Stephanie Wise
stephanie.wise@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-5113
Receptionist/Graduate Contact