Below are people with recent visitor appointments in the Department of Mathematics, including postocs. Every effort is made to ensure current contact information. Email mathweb@math.oregonstate.edu with any corrections.

Aditya Adiredja
adiredja@onid.oregonstate.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Tushar Das
tdas@uwlax.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Stefano Guerra
guerras@math.oregonstate.edu
Research Associate
Dianne Hart
dkhart@math.oregonstate.edu
Senior Instructor
Thomas Humphries
thumphri@uw.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Kevin J. McGown
mcgownk@math.oregonstate.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Nicholas Michalowski
michalon@math.oregonstate.edu
Visiting Professor
Son Luu Nguyen
nguyenso@math.oregonstate.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Mary E. Pilgrim
pilgrimm@math.oregonstate.edu
Visiting Professor
Catherine Searle
searle@math.wichita.edu
Visiting Professor
Veronika Vasylkivska
vasylkiv@math.oregonstate.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Mark Walsh
walsmark@math.oregonstate.edu
Visiting Professor
Justin Webster
websterj@math.oregonstate.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Anatoly Yambartsev
yambarta@science.oregonstate.edu
Visiting Professor
Son-Young Yi
yis@math.oregonstate.edu
Research Associate