Administration

Name Office Phone Email Department Function
William A. Bogley Kidd 286 (541) 737-5158 bill.bogley@oregonstate.edu Department Head
Christine M. Escher Kidd 282C (541) 737-5155 escherc@oregonstate.edu Assistant Chair
Nathan L. Gibson Kidd 056 (541) 737-4894 gibsonn@oregonstate.edu Associate Head
Deanne Murray Kidd 368F (541) 737-5135 deanne.murray@math.oregonstate.edu Office Manager
Elaine Cozzi Kidd 308 (541) 737-4175 cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu Undergraduate Head Advisor
Patrick De Leenheer KIDD 296 (541) 737-5171 deleenhp@math.oregonstate.edu Graduate Chair
Lisa Rogers KIDD 368 (541) 737-5132 Lisa.Rogers@oregonstate.edu Scheduling Coordinator
Nikki Sullivan KIDD 368H (541) 737-5133 Nikki.Sullivan@oregonstate.edu Graduate Contact