Administration

Name Office Phone Email Department Function
William A. Bogley Kidd 368I (541) 737-5158 Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu Department Head
Malgorzata Peszynska Kidd 292A (541) 737-9847 mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu Graduate Chair
Adel Faridani Kidd 294A (541) 737-5182 faridani@oregonstate.edu Undergraduate Head Advisor
Mary E. Flahive Kidder 060 (541) 737-5146 flahive@math.oregonstate.edu Associate Head
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto Kidd 282B (541) 737-5156 juha@math.oregonstate.edu Assistant Head
Deanne Murray Kidd 368F (541) 737-5135 deanne.murray@math.oregonstate.edu Office Manager
Joy King KIDD 368H (541) 737-5133 joy.king@oregonstate.edu Graduate Contact
Lisa Rogers KIDD 368 (541) 737-5132 Lisa.Rogers@oregonstate.edu Scheduling Coordinator