"Congratulations to the OSU team consisting of:

Ryan T Frederick
Jonathan E Wong
Aubrey (Robin) Leung

which was awarded Meritorious Winner in the COMAP Mathematical Contest in Modeling, which places them in the top 19% internationally.

Also participating this year were:

Steven J Brinkley
Rosie W Leung
Monica T Morales

See the COMAP website for more information on the contest."

Sunday, April 19, 2009