The College of Science has announced that the following faculty have received a promotion and/or tenure for the 2020-21 academic year.

  • Dr. Ben Dalziel will be promoted to Associate Professor with tenure.
  • Dr. Hoe Woon Kim will be promoted to Senior Instructor II.
  • Dr. Nathan Gibson will be promoted to Professor.


Congratulations to each!


Thursday, May 6, 2021