Please join us Wednesday, June 1, from 3-5 pm in the faculty room to congratulate this year's graduates. This year's graduates are:  Don Hickethier PhD, Hoe Woon Kim PhD, Viviane Klein PhD, Carrie Manore PhD, Fernando Morales PhD, Nicole Seaders PhD, Dave Wing PhD, Megan Armentrout MS, Myles Crain MS, William Felder MS, Sharon Harada MS, Chris Jennings-Shaffer MS, Anna Kirk MS, Vadim Nersesyan MD, Brett Peterson MS, Brian Sherson MS, Karen Smith MS.

Tuesday, May 31, 2011