The National Science Foundations's Mathematical Biology program in the Division of Mathematical Sciences has awarded the grant DMS-1122699, "Residence and First Passage Time Functionals in Heterogeneous Ecological Dispersion"  to Vrushali Bokil, Nathan Gibson, Enrique Thomann and Edward Waymire (PI), along with Brian Wood from the School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering.

Saturday, October 15, 2011