Welcome! The links at the right under People will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate students.

Emeritus
Robert M. Burton
bob@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368D | (541) 737-3073
Emeritus Professor
David Carter

Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Barbara E. Edwards
edwards@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Betty Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Burton Fein
bandbfein@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Francis Flaherty
flaherty@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Mary E. Flahive
flahive@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 044 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Dennis J. Garity
garity@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 044 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Ronald B. Guenther
guenth@math.orst.edu
Kidd 044 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
John W. Lee
jwlee@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Lea F. Murphy
murphy@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emerita Professor
Gary Musser
glmusser@cox.net
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Stuart Newberger
smnewberger@comcast.net
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Harold R. Parks
parks@math.orst.edu
Kidd 044 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Richard Schori
schori@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
J. Wolfgang Smith
math_office@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Donald C. Solmon
solmon@math.orst.edu
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor
Edward C. Waymire
waymire@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 113S | (541) 737-5186
Emeritus Professor
Howard Wilson
howardw50@gmail.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Emeritus Professor