Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Graduate
Azhar Alhammali
alhammaz@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 264 | Graduate Student
Michael Allen
allenm3@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Arnold-Roksandich
arnoldra@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bruno Barbosa
delimabb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hannah Barta
bartah@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Blaec Bejarano
bejaranb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lisa Bigler
biglerli@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dionysus Birnbaum
birnbaud@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brady Bowen
bowenbr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charles Camacho
camachoc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ruby Chick
chickr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Paul Dalenberg
dalenbep@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Adaline De Chenne
dechenns@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Greg Detweiler
detweilo@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Patrick Donaghue
donaghup@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zheting Dong
dongzh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah A. Erickson
ericksos@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Erickson
ericdani@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jose Fernandez
fernanj2@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
Ryan Fisher
fishryan@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sally Fletcher
fletchsa@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dallas Foster
fostdall@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Barton Gattis
gattisw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
David Guillory
guillord@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Worapan Homsomboon
homsombw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Student
Alireza Hosseinkhan
hosseina@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Wasamon Jantai
jantaiw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Huanqun Jiang
jiangh@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sandeep Koranne
korannes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
Stephen Krughoff
krughofs@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chung-Ping Lai
laich@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Student
Chifan Leung
leungchi@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Graduate Student
Michael Lopez
lopemich@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Yuge Lou
louy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
Darren Marotta
marottad@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Will Mayfield
mayfielw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jeff McCourtney
mccourtj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Student
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Arthur Mills
millsar@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sebastián Naranjo Álvarez
naranjos@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Anais-Sandra Nguemto Guiawa
nguemtoa@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chatchai Noytaptim
noytaptc@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Graduate Student
Moayad Odeh
odehm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Martijn Oostrom
oostromm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Illyssa Overton
overtoni@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Amanda Petty
pettya@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Branwen Purdy
schaubb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alexander Putnam
putnama@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evan Rajbhandari
rajbhane@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Renne
rennem@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Paula Salazar Vasconez
salazarp@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Slade Sanderson
sandesla@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Melissa Scarborough
scarbome@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Choah Shin
shinc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 264 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Eric Smith
smither2@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naveen Somasunderam
somasunn@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Katharine Stacey
staceyal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (406) 231-6463
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leah Sturman
sturmanl@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Erik (Rick) Thierheimer
thierhee@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Graduate Student
Benjamin Toomey
toomeyb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joe Umhoefer
umhoefej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Julissa Valenciano
valencju@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stacey Vaughn
vaughnst@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naren Vohra
vohran@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mesa Walker
walkemes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Danny Wentland
wentland@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Guochen Xu
xugu@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
Ayse Yiltekin
yiltekia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zihao (Kevin) Zhang
zhangzi2@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nachuan Zhang
zhangnac@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant