Welcome! The links at the right under Category will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate student, or in a list of all members.

Azhar Alhammali
alhammaz@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 264 | Graduate Student
Michael Allen
allenm3@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 362 | Instructor
Allison Arnold-Roksandich
arnoldra@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bruno Barbosa
delimabb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hannah Barta
bartah@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mary Beisiegel
mary.beisiegel@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 062 | (541) 737-8397
Associate Professor
Blaec Bejarano
bejaranb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lisa Bigler
biglerli@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dionysus Birnbaum
birnbaud@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
William A. Bogley
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368I | (541) 737-5158
Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 048 | (541) 737-2609
Professor
Brady Bowen
bowenbr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 290 | Senior Instructor
Charles Camacho
camachoc@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ruby Chick
chickr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sara Clark
clarksa@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 334 | (541) 737-5170
Instructor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308 | (541) 737-4175
Associate Professor
Paul Dalenberg
dalenbep@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Benjamin Dalziel
Benjamin.Dalziel@oregonstate.edu
CORD 5006 | Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder M102 | (541) 737-4172
Associate Professor
Adaline De Chenne
dechenns@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296 | (541) 737-5171
Professor
Greg Detweiler
detweilo@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108D | (541) 737-1570
Professor
Patrick Donaghue
donaghup@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zheting Dong
dongzh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A | (541) 737-5159
Professor
Blessing Emerenini
emerenib@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306 | (541) 737-8394
Fixed-term Assistant Professor
Daniel Erickson
ericdani@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 266 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah A. Erickson
ericksos@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282C | (541) 737-5155
Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A | (541) 737-5182
Professor
Jose Fernandez
fernanj2@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310 | (541) 737-5157
Professor
Ryan Fisher
fishryan@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sally Fletcher
fletchsa@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dallas Foster
fostdall@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Barton Gattis
gattisw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Claire Gibbons
gibbonsc@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 056 | (541) 737-4894
Associate Professor
David Guillory
guillord@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ren Guo
guoren@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 066 | (541) 737-4145
Associate Professor
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charisse Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 | Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 338 | Instructor
Tat Hatase
hataset@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 006 | Instructor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B | (541) 737-5150
Professor
Eleanor (Dwight) Holland
holladwi@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 326 | Instructor
Worapan Homsomboon
homsombw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Student
Alireza Hosseinkhan
hosseina@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Manny Hur, FCAS
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
292B Kidder Hall, Corvallis, OR 97331 | (541) 737-5134
Professional Actuary in Residence
Wasamon Jantai
jantaiw@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Huanqun Jiang
jiangh@onid.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Torrey Johnson
johntorr@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 010 | Senior Instructor
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 054 | (541) 737-5140
Senior Instructor
Joy King
joy.king@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368H | (541) 737-5133
Sandeep Koranne
korannes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 108D | Graduate Student
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352 | (541) 737-5172
Assistant Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 060 | (541) 737-1379
Professor
Stephen Krughoff
krughofs@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chung-Ping Lai
laich@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Graduate Student
Chifan Leung
leungchi@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Graduate Student
Elise Lockwood
elise.lockwood@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 064 | (541) 737-5164
Associate Professor
Michael Lopez
lopemich@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Yuge Lou
louy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 348 | Senior Instructor
Darren Marotta
marottad@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Will Mayfield
mayfielw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jason McClelland
mcclellj@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 312 | Fixed-term Assistant Professor
Jeff McCourtney
mccourtj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Student
Samantha McGee
Samantha.McGee@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086B | Instructor
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 262 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Arthur Mills
millsar@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Reza Mollapourasl
mollapor@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 256 | Instructor
Sebastián Naranjo Álvarez
naranjos@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 266 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Anais Sandra Nguemto Guiawa
nguemtoa@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chatchai Noytaptim
noytaptc@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 | Graduate Student
Moayad Odeh
odehm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Martijn Oostrom
oostromm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chris Orum
orumj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258 | (541) 737-5111
Instructor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B | (541) 737-2021
Professor
Illyssa Overton
overtoni@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
David Pengelley
David.Pengelley@oregonstate.edu
Kidder 368 | Courtesy Faculty
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A | (541) 737-9847
Professor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC. | (541) 737-4946
Senior Instructor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363 | (541) 737-5179
Associate Professor
Amanda Petty
pettya@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Tuan Pham
phamt3@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 268 | (541) 713-6196
Fixed-term Assistant Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B | (541) 737-5156
Professor
Branwen Purdy
schaubb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alexander Putnam
putnama@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evan Rajbhandari
rajbhane@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Renne
rennem@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Juan M. Restrepo,  Mathematics, with courtesy appointments in Statistics, EECS, and Physical Oceanography. Juan M. Restrepo
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 046 | (520) 990-4866
Professor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086B | (541) 737-5170
Senior Instructor
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Courtesy Faculty
Charlie Robson
robsonc@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 012 | Instructor
Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 354 | Senior Instructor
Lisa Rogers
Lisa.Rogers@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368 | (541) 737-5132
Scheduling/Travel
Paula Salazar Vasconez
salazarp@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Slade Sanderson
sandesla@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Melissa Scarborough
scarbome@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C | (541) 737-5180
Professor
Choah Shin
shinc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 264 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286 | (541) 737-4686
Professor
Eric Smith
smither2@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naveen Somasunderam
somasunn@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Allison Katharine Stacey
staceyal@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 320 | (406) 231-6463
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leah Sturman
sturmanl@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 058 | (541) 737-5167
Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368E | (541) 737-5160
Professor
Benjamin Toomey
toomeyb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joe Umhoefer
umhoefej@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 342 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Julissa Valenciano
valencju@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stacey Vaughn
vaughnst@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naren Vohra
vohran@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mesa Walker
walkemes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Danny Wentland
wentland@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Deanne Murray
deanne.murray@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368F | (541) 737-5135
Office Manager
Katy Williams
Katy.Williams@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086A | Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 332 | (541) 737-8375
Senior Instructor
Guochen Xu
xugu@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 | Graduate Student
Ayse Yiltekin
yiltekia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zihao (Kevin) Zhang
zhangzi2@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 | Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nachuan Zhang
zhangnac@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 | Graduate Teaching Assistant