Grad Lunch

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 05 2022 except Mon Oct 24 2022, Mon Oct 31 2022, Mon Nov 07 2022.
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Reservation Host: 
Swati Patel

Math 103 LA prep meeting

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 07 2022.
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Reservation Host: 
Derek Eby

252 Coordination Meeting

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every 10 weeks every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 16:00 to 17:00
Reservation Host: 
Michael Gilliam

Math Education Research Meeting

Reservation Date: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Reservation Host: 
Mary Beisiegel

Arithmetic Dynamics

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times except Tue Oct 04 2022.
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Reservation Host: 
Clayton Petsche

228 LA meeting

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every week 9 times.
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Reservation Host: 
Johnner Barrett

103 coord mtg time

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 11 times.
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Reservation Host: 
Samantha McGee

Math 112 LA prep meeting

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 15 2022.
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Reservation Host: 
David Collett

MTH 103 week 0

Reservation Date: 
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00
Reservation Host: 
Samantha McGee

MTH 251 - Coordination Meeting

Reservation Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022.
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Reservation Host: 
Sara Clark

Pages