The University Honors College has awarded two Eminent Professorships for 2012. Drs. Skip Rochefort (ChE) and Tevian Dray (MTH) have been selected as 2012 Eminent Professors. Selected by previous Eminent Professors, the Dean and  Associate Dean of the UHC, The UHC Eminent Professorship recognizes outstanding faculty at Oregon State University who participate in University Honors College programs  and stimulate creative advancements in teaching in the UHC. The Eminent Professors will be honored at the Regents Recognition Reception in June.

Congratulations to Tevian on this honor!

Wednesday, February 8, 2012