Skip to main content

Administration

Administration

Meet our team

Jonathan Kujawa
Department Head
Kidder 368I
jonathan.kujawa@oregonstate.edu

Elaine Cozzi
Assistant Head (Scheduling)
Kidd 308
cozzie@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4175

Nathan L. Gibson
Associate Head (Student issues or concerns)
Kidd 056
gibsonn@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4894

Deanne Murray
Office Manager
Kidd 368F
deanne.murray@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5135

Patrick De Leenheer
Graduate Chair
Kidd 296
deleenhp@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5171

Carol Murphy
Graduate Coordinator
carol.murphy@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5133

Christina Diepenbroek
Scheduling Coordinator
Kidd 368
Christina.Diepenbroek@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5132

Scott Peterson
MSLC Coordinator
Kidd 108
speter@oregonstate.edu