Skip to main content

Administration

Administration

Bill Bogley

Meet our team

William A. Bogley
Department Head
Kidd 368I/Kidder 282A
bill.bogley@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5158

Christine M. Escher
Assistant Head
Kidd 282C
escherc@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5155

Nathan L. Gibson
Associate Head
Kidd 056
gibsonn@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4894

Deanne Murray
Office Manager
Kidd 368F
deanne.murray@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5135

Elaine Cozzi
Undergraduate Head Advisor
Kidd 308
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4175

Patrick De Leenheer
Graduate Chair
Kidd 296
deleenhp@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5171

Lisa Rogers
Scheduling Coordinator
Kidd 368
Lisa.Rogers@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5132

Open Position
Graduate Contact
Kidd 368H
(541) 737-5133

Scott Peterson
MSLC Coordinator
Kidd 108
speter@oregonstate.edu