The Mathematics Department maintains the following Private Tutor List for the convenience of students seeking private tutoring in mathematics. The Department has not screened the tutors listed below in any manner. Consequently, if you contact a tutor on the list below, you assume the full responsibility of determining if that tutor has qualifications that meet your requirements and is a person with whom you can work comfortably. You may wish to seek advice from fellow students, and/or recommendations from your instructors.

We ask that each tutor reside close enough to the OSU Corvallis Campus so that he/she can meet face-to-face with a student seeking tutoring help at a mutually convenient place, such as the OSU main Library or the Memorial Union.

Last Updated: July. 2019

Current Tutors: Contact wendy.aaron@oregonstate.edu to update your tutor listing or remove it.
Prospective Tutors: Contact wendy.aaron@oregonstate.edu during the first week of a term to request a tutor listing if you are an OSU undergraduate student, graduate student, post-bac student, or instructor and would like to be listed on this page. Include at least one entry for each of Name, OSU Status, Rate, Level, Email, and Phone.

Note: This page will be updated only during the first two weeks of each term.

NAME
OSU STATUS
RATE
LEVEL (MTH)
EMAIL and PHONE
Asay, Autumn
Post Grad
$15-20/hr
All levels to MTH 400

asayneb@gmail.com

503-302-0496

Dionysus Birnbaum
Graduate
$30/hr
All levels

birnbaud@oregonstate.edu

480-229-3476

Cameron Clonch
Undergrad
$20/hr
065 to 252

clonchc@oregonstate.edu

206-551-5494

Enya Cochran
Undergrad
$15/session
065-251

cochraen@oregonstate.edu

541-499-3438

Daprano, Dominic
Undergrad
$20/hr
065-341

dapranod@oregonstate.edu

541-610-4273

Domenico, Cole
Undergrad
$25/hr
065-112, 251, 252, 254

domenicn@oregonstate.edu

Donaghue, Patrick 
Graduated Masters Student
$30/hr
All levels

donaghue@ncmath.net,

216.952.7904

Everest, David
Post-Grad
Variable, see: www.EndYourMathStress.com for details
All levels

David@EndYourMathStress.com

805-441-1124

Former University instructor, Guarantees results.

Macklin Hall
Undergrad
$15/hr
065-252

503-758-1199 (text preferred)

hallmac@oregonstate.edu

Jordan Hendricks
Undergrad
$20/hr
065-252

hendrjor@oregonstate.edu

360-931-0331

Benjamin Hillen
Undergrad
$20/hr
065 to 252

541-499-2403
hillenb@oregonstate.edu

Leonard, Sam
Undergrad
$15/hr
065-251

leonarsa@oregonstate.edu

712-389-4685

Doug Marsh
Undergrad
$20/hr
065 to 306

marshdo@oregonstate.edu

541-990-5060

Ryan McAra
Undergrad
$15/hr
065-251

mcarar@oregonstate.edu

503-332-7528

Isaac melick
Undergrad
$20/hr
065-256 & 341

melicki@oregonstate.edu

541-743-6748

M. Ziazi, Reza
Graduate Student
$30/hr
All Levels

ziazir@oregonstate.edu

541-250-1666

Please contact by text for more timely response

Jones, Sophia R Undergrad $20/hr
Up to 251

jonesso@oregonstate.edu

541.636.7010

Robson, Charlie
graduate student
$30/hr
all levels

robsonc@oregonstate.edu

541.452.1914

Please contact by text for more timely response.

Rose, Garth
other
$23/50 minutes
Up to 341

garthrose@gmail.com

541.971.1255

 Veach, Alicia
 Undergrad  $15/hr  065-306

veacha@oregonstate.edu

206-491-4548

Vohra, Naren Graduate Student $20/hr all levels

vohran@oregonstate.edu

541-740-7160