Welcome! The links at the right under People will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate students.

Faculty
Peter N. Argyres
pargy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 362 |
Instructor
Mary Beisiegel
mary.beisiegel@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 062 | (541) 737-8397
Associate Professor
William A. Bogley
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368I | (541) 737-5158
Professor
Vrushali A. Bokil
bokilv@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 048 | (541) 737-2609
Professor
Stephanie A. Bowers
bowerss@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 290 |
Senior Instructor
Sara Clark
clarksa@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 334 | (541) 737-5170
Instructor
Elaine Cozzi
cozzie@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 308 | (541) 737-4175
Associate Professor
Benjamin Dalziel
Benjamin.Dalziel@oregonstate.edu
CORD 5006 |
Assistant Professor
Radu Dascaliuc
dascalir@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder M102 | (541) 737-4172
Associate Professor
Patrick De Leenheer Patrick De Leenheer
deleenhp@science.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 296 | (541) 737-5171
Professor
Thomas P. Dick
tpdick@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108D | (541) 737-1570
Professor
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298A | (541) 737-5159
Professor
Blessing Emerenini
emerenib@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 306 | (541) 737-8394
Fixed-term Assistant Professor
Christine M. Escher
tine@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282C | (541) 737-5155
Professor
Adel Faridani
faridani@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294A | (541) 737-5182
Professor
David V. Finch
finch@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 310 | (541) 737-5157
Professor
Marie Franzosa
franzosm@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 058 |
Senior Instructor
Nathan L. Gibson
gibsonn@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 056 | (541) 737-4894
Associate Professor
Ren Guo
guoren@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 066 | (541) 737-4145
Associate Professor
Charisse Hake
hakec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 346 |
Instructor
Ryan A. Hass
hassr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 338 |
Instructor
Tat Hatase
hataset@onid.orst.edu
KIDD 006 |
Instructor
Robert L. Higdon
higdon@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294B | (541) 737-5150
Professor
Eleanor (Dwight) Holland
holladwi@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 326 |
Instructor
Manny Hur, FCAS
hurm@math.oregonstate.edu
292B Kidder Hall, Corvallis, OR 97331 | (541) 737-5134
Professional Actuary in Residence
Torrey Johnson
johntorr@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 010 |
Senior Instructor
Hoe Woon Kim
kimho@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 054 | (541) 737-5140
Senior Instructor
David Koslicki
david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 352 | (541) 737-5172
Assistant Professor
Yevgeniy Kovchegov
kovchegy@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 060 | (541) 737-1379
Professor
Elise Lockwood
elise.lockwood@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 064 | (541) 737-5164
Associate Professor
Filix Maisch
maischf@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 368C |
Senior Instructor
Jason McClelland
mcclellj@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 312 |
Fixed-term Assistant Professor
Samantha McGee
Samantha.McGee@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086B |
Instructor
Reza Mollapourasl
mollapor@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 256 |
Instructor
Chris Orum
orumj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 258 | (541) 737-5111
Instructor
Mina E. Ossiander
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 298B | (541) 737-2021
Professor
David Pengelley
David.Pengelley@oregonstate.edu
Kidder 368 |
Courtesy Faculty
Malgorzata Peszynska
mpesz@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 292A | (541) 737-9847
Professor
Scott L. Peterson
speter@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 108B, inside the MLC. | (541) 737-4946
Senior Instructor
Clayton Petsche
petschec@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 363 | (541) 737-5179
Associate Professor
Tuan Pham
phamt3@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 268 | (541) 713-6196
Fixed-term Assistant Professor
Petri Juha Pohjanpelto
juha@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 282B | (541) 737-5156
Professor
Juan M. Restrepo,  Mathematics, with courtesy appointments in Statistics, EECS, and Physical Oceanography. Juan M. Restrepo
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 046 | (520) 990-4866
Professor
Lyn Riverstone
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086B | (541) 737-5170
Senior Instructor
Charlie Robson
robsonc@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 012 |
Instructor
Robby Robson
rrobson@eduworks.com
Kidd 368 | (541) 737-4686
Courtesy Faculty
Dan Rockwell
rockweld@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 292 |
Senior Instructor
Thomas A. Schmidt
toms@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 294C | (541) 737-5180
Professor
Ralph E. Showalter
show@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 286 | (541) 737-4686
Professor
Holly Swisher
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 058 | (541) 737-5167
Professor
Enrique A. Thomann
thomann@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 368E | (541) 737-5160
Professor
Katy Williams
Katy.Williams@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 086A |
Instructor
David Wing
wingda@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 332 | (541) 737-8375
Senior Instructor