Welcome! The links at the right under People will help you quickly locate a department member and other general departmental information.

You can find general departmental contact information as well as address, telephone, fax, of persons with special duties. Also, the office number, e-mail address, phone number, and homepage for every member are listed under Faculty, or Graduate students.

Graduate
Michael Allen
allenm3@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bruno Barbosa
delimabb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hannah Barta
bartah@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Blaec Bejarano
bejaranb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lisa Bigler
biglerli@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D |
Graduate Research Assistant
Dionysus Birnbaum
birnbaud@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Wei Xi Boo
boow@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brady Bowen
bowenbr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 288 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ruby Chick
chickr@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 |
Graduate Student
Paul Dalenberg
dalenbep@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Adaline De Chenne
dechenns@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Greg Detweiler
detweilo@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Anwesa Dey
deyan@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 348 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Adam Eide
eidead@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah A. Erickson
ericksos@oregonstate.edu
Kidd 288 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Erickson
ericdani@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 342 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jose Fernandez
fernanj2@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dallas Foster
fostdall@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Barton Gattis
gattisw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sahir Gill
gillsah@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Zach Gregg
greggz@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 |
Graduate Student
David Guillory
guillord@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Hagen
hagens@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ethan Hart
hartet@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emily Hoard
hoarde@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Worapan Homsomboon
homsombw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Christine Hoogendyk
hoogendc@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Alireza Hosseinkhan
hosseina@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Wasamon Jantai
jantaiw@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Isabel Juarez Lopez
juarezli@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 266 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Johannes Krotz
krotzjo@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chung-Ping Lai
laich@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Noah Langlie
langlien@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Student
Chifan Leung
leungchi@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jeremy Lilly
lillyj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jordan McCaslin
mccaslij@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jeff McCourtney
mccourtj@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Matthias Merzenich
merzenim@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidd 264 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Arthur Mills
millsar@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sebastián Naranjo Álvarez
naranjos@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 342 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Anais Sandra Nguemto Guiawa
nguemtoa@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chatchai Noytaptim
noytaptc@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 030 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Peter Oberly
oberlyp@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 272 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Martijn Oostrom
oostromm@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thomas Pierron de Mondesir
pierront@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 |
Graduate Student
Branwen Purdy
schaubb@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 |
Graduate Student
Alexander Putnam
putnama@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 360 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evan Rajbhandari
rajbhane@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Paula Salazar Vasconez
salazarp@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Slade Sanderson
sandesla@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 324 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Melissa Scarborough
scarbome@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 320 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Choah Shin
shinc@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 264 |
Graduate Student
Eric Smith
smither2@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 304 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Leah Sturman
sturmanl@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 282D |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Benjamin Toomey
toomeyb@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 069 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Julissa Valenciano
valencju@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stacey Vaughn
vaughnst@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 260 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Vesneske
vesnesks@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 348 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Naren Vohra
vohran@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 330 |
Graduate Research Assistant
Mesa Walker
walkemes@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 053 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Danny Wentland
wentland@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 262 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brandi Whiteman
whitembr@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 266 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Guochen Xu
xugu@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 052 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ayse Yiltekin
yiltekia@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 328 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Rong Yu
yuro@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jhih-Jyun Zeng
zengj@math.oregonstate.edu
KIDD 314 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nachuan Zhang
zhangnac@oregonstate.edu
KIDD 262 |
Graduate Teaching Assistant